Remote Learning



Valley Students & Parents, 

Remote Learning Schedule for Nov. 20 to Dec. 18, 2020

Remote Learning Protocols/Expectations for Students



Click on the link below for Remote Learning Directions...

Student Directions for Nov. 20 to Dec. 18, 2020 - ENGLISH 

Student Directions for Nov. 20 to Dec. 18, 2020 - SPANISH



Click on the links below for videos that can show you how to do remote learning.... 


How to do COVID daily check in before school each day

How to log into Schoology - Students

How to log into Schoology - Parents Guide

How to complete a Pie Chart

How to join a Google Meet & see Google Calendar



Additional assistance from your teachers & counselor, email them or call their Google phone numbers below...


English/ELA/Comp - Lisa Flook - 970-639-1668 - lisa.flook@d51schools.org

Science - Shelby Gould - 970-549-0738 - shelby.gould@d51schools.org

Mathematics - Roger Maxwell - 970-462-7839 - roger.maxwell@d51schools.org

Social Studies - Jennifer Shaver - 970-812-3507 - jennifer.shaver@d51schools.org

Counselor - Lori Starr - 970-325-3165 - lori.starr@d51school.org

Secretary - Cheryl Watters - cheryl.watters@d51schools.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.